Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker we go, I am a active, health...

In his own words we go, I am a active, health concious, sensual, passionate, caring guy. I grew up in the northeast in a somewhat ethnic Italian-Amercan household (grandparents were from Naples, Italy). Moved to California thirty years ago, learned to say "coffee" intead of "kawfee", and quickly adjusted to the California lifestyle. Had three wonderful kids, now in their twenties, and on their own . Although there have been some tough times, my life is pretty good. I am at a point in my life where I can have more "me" time and would like to have someone special to spend it with. I would really love to find a person who is somewhat athletic, romantic, sensual and passionate as I feel I am. I have been continually employed in the same industry for over 25 years. I don't smoke, use drugs, gamble, etc. .... oh, and I can cook and clean (I feel like I am interviewing for a job). The right person would also have to have a sense of humor and have some wit. I enjoy meeting new people and socializing with friends, a glass of good red wine, music, dancing, dining, cooking, good conversation, going on a hike, a movie or museum, exploring and news flash........cycling! I try to learning something new everyday. I make attempts to avoid all negativity and drama from my life. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things, cultures and people. I have been through much of the U.S, Canada, Mexico, Bahamas, Hawaii, England, Austria, Germany, Holland, the Caribbean, and yes......Italy! If you read this and feel we have something in common, give me a wink or shoot me an email and ask any questions you may want to get to know me better. Most of my pictures are all very recent, I realized I was the photgrapher on many trips, so my portfolio pales in comparison to some of the ones I have seen. Thanks for taking the time to read my little rant, I look forward to hearing from you. Michael ***P.S. I REALLY AM HOPING TO FIND SOMEONE WHO IS ATHLETIC AND ENJOYS EXERCISE AND STAYING HEALTHY TO SHARE ACTIVITIES WITH***

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like pets, dogs especially, but I am away from home for too long of time periods to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a bit through Europe, but I would say my favorite places to visit would be Italy, Napa, Hawaii and the Bahamas, and Cabo Azul in San Jose del Cabo.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love music! I have played the drums since childhood and have a very diverse appreciation in almost all types. I listen to Pandora constantly in the car and as soon as I walk thru my door. Music touches my soul, alters my mood.

For fun

I really enjoy cycling, mountain and road riding. I moved to California because I really love being outdoors as much as possible. Not a big sports guy,usually only watch playoffs. Enjoy time with friends, cooking, a glass of red wine.

Last read

50 Shades of, only kidding! Just wanted to get your attention, I mentioned I appreciate a good sense of humor. Although it does seem like almost every woman I know is reading this book.............hmm!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Second generation Italian-American from northern Italy. Grandparents came through Ellis Island. Grew up in the northeast.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I was born Catholic, I am not a practicing church member. I have had various levels of faith throughout my life. I believe in just being a good person and treating everyone equally. Try and live by the credo "Do the right thing".
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Attended college for physical education/physical therapy........landed in sales completely unrelated.