Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dwight, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Past experiences give one the chance to redefine love and at the very least, shade in what love is not.

In his own words

My perfect match is governed by only a few things...must have an inborn need to explore. I'm always trying new foods, investigating different cultures, listening to all types of music.. I love learning new things, even if its something i may not have a use for. Life is about learning and experiencing, and love is about sharing experiences and the journey, not the destination. ..Another must is mutual respect! My partner must have as much respect for me as i have for her. I love to spoil my lady. My perfect match may be the star of the show in my eyes, but the show cant be just all about her- I need to be a star in her eyes. Along with that, when i have a special lady, i dont have wandering eyes or imagination. My focus is on her... Trust is a major thing, and I would never lie or cheat, so i expect the same. I have injected moderation and balance into my life, and with that, it has increased my ability to enjoy things. I love nature, so hiking, camping, kayaking, canoeing and all manner of other things are passions i have kept most of my life and i would love to share. cooking is another passion i love to share. I mostly cook dishes influenced by the mediteranean, but also a lot of americana such as: Backyard grillingBBQ and Smoking low and slow. But Im not biased...Ill cook anything that tastes good from all cultures and walks of life. Although my match does not need to be that accomplished in the kitchen, for that comes with time- the mere desire is enough. I believe that sharing the kitchen and cooking together is something that really brings the souls closer, and it is also tons of fun! My idea of a great evening is to cook something together while sharing some wine with some laughs and conversation...with some good music in the background.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Had a Rottweiler named Gus for several years, and somehow he thought he was a 160 lb lapdog. After he passed in Dec, I just havent looked for another yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Armstrong Redwoods is a favorite of mine to hike, and so is Annadel park. I miss living in Hawaii sometimes, and a few other places in the Pacific, but island fever can get to you. How many times can you ride your Harley around the same island?

Favorite things

Even though I mostly cook Italian food, I will cook just about anything- food is enjoyment in my eyes and to be shared with others at all times. I will draw from all cultures to make the perfectly complimenting dish. As for music: everything

For fun

Love museums of all types, and anything that involves learning...even if I cant use the incorporated knowledge at the moment. Music has always been part of my life...and I love to BBQSmoke or cook.

Last read

Cookbooks and La Cucina Italiana magazines....poetry by pablo neruda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family originates from a rural grape growing area around Marsala Sicily
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic, but no longer practice and try not to restrict myself to labels
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral