Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
King looking for his Queen...

In his own words

Im a super fun and awesome guy. lol. Im always up for anything as long as its fun and new. I like to live by the saying "work hard play hard." You work to live not live to work. Im young and into my career. I work a lot and have a crazy work schedule. So its been a little harder to go out and meet new people. Soo, here I am! Ive alwas thought of myself as a fun laid back kind of guy who gets along with everybody. Ive been told i have an "islander attitude." But with my friends I feel Im the loud guy... I enjoy all kinds of things from art, tats and music to bars, shows and clubs. Im not too into watching regular sports, Id rather play. Im more into extreme sports. I snowbard, surf (kinda) motox, still skateboard. Ive lived in sothern California my entire life. and I love it here! Here to stay! Hopefully closer to the beach one day! Im a regular Cali guy. Im very family oriented. I love my family and friends. I will do anything for them. I love my life and you have to love yours. Im looking for a fun outgoing LADY with a good sence of humor (better be funny). She must have a big heart. Someone I want to be around and spend my time with. Everyone is saying PIC "partner in crime." Maybe into extreme stuff. Someone who likes the outdoors and can do some of the fun things I like to do. Ohh, and you need to have a great smile and be able to make sammiches. JK on the sammiches kinda. goals: learn better spanish travel school for producing music school for astronomy be more awesone at snowboarding

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Boxer puppy! I named him Odie! Update gave him to my sister :( no time I have a fish named bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im always at Sunset, Redondo, or Venice Beach. I guess i like anywhere warm and tropical. Im planning a trip to Costa Rica this summer! Hopefully. I like Hawaii. Who doesnt. I would to travel to Japan the most.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music from hip hop to underground, rock, oldies, or anything that gets you moving. Ive recently got into dub step, electro, and drum and bass. I mostly like comedy movies and tv shows. My favorite food has got to be waffles.

For fun

Anything fun involving the outdoors, like the beach or hiking. i also like movies, art, concerts, raves, clubs, bars you name it. Cruising the canyons or just kicking it at home. or just playing with my puppy.

Last read

Ummm... havent read anything interesting lately just stuff for work. brb. Going to buy a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in an oil refinery as a "fccu process specialist." nothing too interesting... we distill oil.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Im sort of a mutt. but concider myself hispanic or mexican. Im mexican, spanish, french, american indian (hopi mom says)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Some college, but i just learned a trade instead. still took 4 years.