Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i don't even look at this thing.

In his own words

I work in the biotech industry, When I do get free time I enjoy going out and having a few beers, attending comedy shows, celtics games and a good BBQ as well as many other things I'm defiantly a person who will give anything a try. I have sky dived a few times, and look forward to trying other things. I'm currently attending college to gain my degree in biotechnology. It's a bit of a challenge to juggle my ever growing career and school but I know it will be worth it in the long run. I'm looking for a strong, independent lady. Someone that I can bring around my family, someone that is motivated to do her best and strives to accomplish her goals. Above all she has to be fun. If you'd like to know more please feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

two english bulldogs

Favorite hot spots

I can't really thing of a "favorite hot spot". I try and get out there and gain experiences. If I was to have to say my all time favorite spot would have to be somewhere away from the city with a camp fire.


Middlesex Community College, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Burgers, steak or some BBQ. Laughter. Spending time with friends. Positive vibes. My dogs. Coaching basketball. New experiences. The Celtics

For fun

I am down to try anything and I mean anythign once. I have skydived=, I play basketball, enjoy a good BBQ or getting out and just enjoying the nice weather.

Last read

Jackie MacMullan’s “When the Game Was Ours.” I also regularly pick up Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the biotech industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in what I beleive in. I don't expect anything in this catagory.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a few more classes to earn this degree.