Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mikeabike1

64 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an ex-druggie (coke) with 5 years clean...

In his own words

I'm an ex-druggie (coke) with 5 years clean and no plans to go back. For the 1% of you who are still reading... I spend a lot of time playing music. I'm a late bloomer and am enjoying it immensely. I follow a mostly natural diet but will not ask you to change. But if you get fat, I will leave you. I don't have a lot of money, but I will never ask you for any. I am honest, loyal and faithful, and would hope that you would be the same. If I don't see a picture, I'm not interested. If you live more than 15 miles from Santa Monica, it won't work (unless you want to move here), so there's no point in winking, liking or faving, because I won't respond. Thanks anyway. If we walk on the sidewalk, I will always want to be on the side closest to the traffic. Call it a protective instinct. If we are at a restaurant or coffeeshop, I will always want to sit next to you instead of across from you. If you are not interested in me, but you think you might be interested in taking some ballroom dancing lessons with me, let me know. I need a partner. I may not be able to tango because of a neck injury, but I'll try anything. I'd like to say something funny here to show my sense of humor, but, having said that, I feel obligated, and I don't work well under pressure.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere above ground

Favorite things

Children, memories, honesty, freedom, nature, food, sunshine. The arts. Roller coasters. Karaoke, especially duets. Old movies, old tv. Books covered by CliffNotes. Dali, Bob Ross. American Apparel billboards :)

For fun

Play music, go to museums, concerts, camping, hiking, scenic driving

Last read

I'm not necessarily religious, but I like to read a little bit out of the Bible everyday. After that, I'm too busy with the music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference