Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am interested in friendship and getting to...

In his own words

I am interested in friendship and getting to know someone and see where it goes, no rush. I'm up for just about anything, trying new stuff, going out, staying in, I am very capable and open. Get a lot of questions about religion and about children. I was confirmed as a Catholic when I was young, but do not practice anymore or go to church. I have no problem with anyone else's religion. I used to teach children for years, I am fond of them, I just do not desire to have any of my own. I am interested in someone who has some free time though. Like to have fun and make jokes and have a very positive attitude and outlook on life in general. I am very successful and good at what I do. Working hard to create a stable and consistent financial future. Like to relax and hang out with friends and not take things too seriously, unless that is what is needed. Travel often to Jamaica and Aruba and snowboarding in Vail. Looking for someone who is similar to myself, low maintenance, easy going. One who desires friendship and possibly more and someone to share experiences with. Used to be a Tennis coach so I like to play often. I run with my dogs everyday and swim. I'm ambitious, but try not to work too hard. Loyal but careful who I spend time with. Have been called sweet, romantic and affectionate. Like to watch True Blood, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Archer, CSI Vegas, Pawn Stars, Miami Vice, Americas got talent, Parenthood, Sopranos, Californication. I like all kinds of movies, but especially action movies and martial arts. I do capoeira, a brazilian martial art. I am a James Bond fan and know way too much about those films. Have traveled to Jamaica, Aruba, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, the Bahamas, all over the U.S. and want to do more. I like to chill at home as much as anyone but I can go out and party like a rock star and am usually the last one standing. Always up for fun and a good time. Running my own business gives me a lot of freedom, need a travel partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two Jack Russell Terriers, Toby and Noodle, brother and sister

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, citywalk, Epcot center, Dexters, Graffitti Junction, Winghouse, I-bar


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I like 80's music, CSI Vegas, Spartacus, True Blood, Pawn Stars. I eat mostly healthy, trail mix, soup, fruit, hummus Like to relax in my hot tub, watch movies, walk and play with my dogs. I'm very creative, make t shirts and magnets

For fun

Go to the movies, play sports, workout, go shooting, hit baseballs, go to bars and restaurants with friends, travel often

Last read

Five love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Run a remodeling and repair and maintenance business and own and manage rental property
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ancestors are from Russia, Denmark, and Italy
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Don't go to church or have a specific faith, but do not have a problem with those who do
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in business from Rollins College in Winter Park. Masters in Criminal Justice from UCF - National and International Tennis Coaching Certifications