Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi there!

In his own words

Hi there! I’m interested in meeting a girl who is smart, fun, down-to-earth, and maybe even a little silly. I’d love to meet someone who doesn’t take life or themselves too seriously, someone who enjoys intelligent conversation, is honest, playful, and has a sense of humor. I’m not interested in someone who thrives on drama, as I do not. A few tidbits about me: - I enjoy hiking, backpacking, college football, golfing, and road trips - I’m a little on the shy side initially, but I come out of my shell soon enough - I love cake, cookies, brownies, cupcakes, doughnuts, pudding, etc - I’ve had a staring contest with a mountain lion, then slept about 100 feet from said mountain lion - I hope to kick the smoking habit in the very near future and plan on running my first 5K soon - I have a dry, corny, sarcastic sense of humor - I’m afraid of spiders, heights, and excessive arm hair, and rattlesnakes seem to have it out for me Thanks for reading. Drop me a line if you’d like to chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports bars, dive bars (not really into the club/dance scene), any place outdoors, the wilderness.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Relaxing, rainy days, Seinfeld (still the greatest show ever!), the Daily Show, Pink Floyd, Tool, desserts.

For fun

Golfing, college football (Go Gamecocks, Hokies, and Hawkeyes!), hiking, camping, road trips, exploring new areas, driving in the desert, taking landscape photos, seeing movies.

Last read

Suspicious Activity Reports, law enforcement press releases, financial crime news articles. I'm not much of a reader outside of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Compliance/anti-money laundering field at a financial institution.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a combo of Irish, German, Polish, and more.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Although I’m an atheist, I’m not a sinful deviant devoid of morals and values (usually), and I respect everyone’s religious views as long as intolerance is not part of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral