Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-47 within 100 miles of Santee, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that is energetic and enjoys a good laugh...

In his own words

Everyone knows me as an easy going guy, loves outdoor activities and enjoys just having a good time. I'm mostly into fishing, playing guitar, hiking, golfing and surfing. I'm from a duetch/irish community so yes I enjoy a good beer and a game of pool. I'm looking for someone with a great smile, that is positive, enjoys life and isn't afraid to be themselves. I realize a certain majority of women prefer the taller guys and while I'm 5' 7" I can tell you mentally I'm taller than most. Also if you are 5' 3" and are looking for someone 6' or taller and enjoy having someone with their crotch in your face all the time, I'm not one to judge :) I have an 18 year old son that I have full custody of as his mom does still live back in Wisconsin and there is no drama there. So you are getting a good deal as we are both pretty good cooks. My son makes the best Spaghetti and Lasagna while I specialize with any sort of fish. Even Rubio has to agree that I make the best fish tacos! I do enjoy working out and going for runs. The good thing is my work has it's own gym and personal trainers which works great for me. I eat pretty healthy, my diet mostly consists of fruit, egg whites, and fish....and well barley also (aka beer). So ideally I hope to find someone that sort of follows the same and is consious of there own smokers! If you are a smoker and are working to quit then there's a possibility...but I'll be a pain in your behind pushing you to quit, it's a horrible habit :) I work as a manager for an engineers group at a company that I've been working for over 12 years now and still love it. I do pretty well financially and I'm not looking for someone that makes a whole bunch of money but just someone that has goals and is working for what they want to do. Ideally I'm really looking for someone who is energetic, self motivated and keeps a positive outlook on life. If you can realize that life is to short to worry about what everyone thinks of you but at the same is responsible enough to enjoy what you've accomplished then we should talk...:) I do also understand that there is a certain number people, most men, that are just looking for a fling. I can only tell you in this profile that is not my deal. I'm seriously looking for that one person I can smile and really enjoy to be with until the ultimate end comes (which I will end smiling!). I'm mostly looking for that girl that I'll be excited to show off to my family and they will just love her!... Also I have over 1500 characters left to further describe myself which just seems excessive, so just message me if you have any questions...:)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A lake, a beach, golf courses, you name it...

Favorite things

Hang out with the softball team. Watching Family Guy and The office. Mostly I like to get out and maybe go fishing, surfing, go for a hike or something like that...

For fun

I play on a coed and mens softball teams. I also play guitar, wrestle, fish and surf.

Last read

Piers Anthony novels.. I'm not a huge reader, just enjoy a book once in awhile. I recently read a fantasy novel that made me realize that 'everyone' has a special skill, even if it's lame, it's still special..:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Yup I'm white.. please don't discriminate.. I'm cool with everyone.. most of my friends are black, white, mexican, philipino, asian, and everything in between, I just enjoy people...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral