Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once.

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person that loves to have my friends around me. Other positive people are who I try to surround myself with. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, compassionate, speaks their mind and like to settle in as much as go out. They shouldn't take themselves to serious and get along well with others. I would like people that speak their mind and have opinions they like to discuss. I like to pick people's brains and find out what everyone is about. I have the greatest set of friends that are the best. They always have my back. My family is tremendous. I couldn't have a better set of parents and upbringing. I am really selective, warm, bit of a flirt, and really enjoy everything about life.. I want to find a woman that can keep me on my toes… someone that is attractive, laidback and can carry a conversation. Someone can be goodlooking and they aren’t ATTRACTIVE. Attractive to me, It’s a state of being. She should have integrity, trust, loyalty, sense of humor, and a good communicater. I love to be around woman who are funny, sexy, and cool to hang with…. You can’t determine what life will hand you, you must see what happens. You can’t plan everything in life……. Sometimes the universe has different plans than you do. You should feel free to shoot me an email and see what happens. Who knows? I might like you too. At the very least, we can be friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My last dog was a whole lot of Basset Hound that was my boy. My last dog I will own will be a sloppy Basset Hound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to either be downtown Campbell or certain places downtown San Jose. Love live music at the Blank Club and Voodoo was my favorite when open. It's pretty much anywhere where I like the people and the environment.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like going to music festivals whenever possible. I like comedies and going to the improv. I am a Family guy type of person and Billy Madison is one of my favorite movies. Love finding new places to eat and sharing good times with others.

For fun

I usually like to get together with some friends and try to find an eatery with a patio. Farmers market, hiking, movies or the beach. Winter times is snowboarding a handful of times.

Last read

Ishmael for the 3rd time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a Social Security Disability law firm in Willow Glen. Helping people get their benefits when they are denied.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Business Marketing from Long Beach State.