Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mikeL124

62 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone special to share...

In his own words

I am looking for someone special to share life's interesting adventures. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a good sense of humor, and can laugh with me (and at me when I do dumb things). Someone who enjoys cooking a nice dinner together, entertaining friends, dressing up for a night at the theater, travelling to adventurous or exotic destinations. Someone interested in a very special relationship. Living at the beach, I enjoy an outdoor lifestyle. Hiking, bike riding, long walks on the beach, watching the sunset with a glass of wine and playing golf are all apart of my routine. I was raised in a large and tight knit family. I miss that as a part of my life. If you have a close family, I would enjoy someday being a part of it. I am well educated, financially secure, outgoing and love to laugh. Lingering kisses, candleight dinners, snuggling in front of the fireplace, warmth and affection, are important. I would like a partner who shares my interests and is not too serious about life's complexities. Someone who is neat and fit, takes pride in their physical appearance, and enjoys every day. If you find me interesting, reach out with an email. Let's meet. Just maybe we will find that special chemistry.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, Spain, Hawaii, Southern Africa, Turkey, Bali. Closer to home La Quinta, Santa Barbara and Napa Valley, La Jolla, the Hollywood Bowl, the music center in LA and the OC Performing Arts Center.

Favorite things

Friends. Music (jazz, Sinatra, Botti, Buddha Bar, Clapton, Nora Jones, Sting, etc.), good food (ethnic, fish, bar-b-q, pasta), good wine.

For fun

,Avid golfer,tennis, movies, theater, concerts, dining, entertaining, cooking together, travel and adventure. Walking on the beach and enjoying the many beautiful sunsets.

Last read

Never learned how.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have owned and operated several businesses over the years. My background is financial. Five years after graduate school I started my first business and have worked only for myself. It's nice being the king, LOL.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in So California. Typical American melting pot: English, Irish, French and God only knows what else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Strong Catholic upbringing. I was often the target of Sister Mary's ruler.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college