Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm gonna stand here by the bar... you know... put out the vibes

In his own words

I’m very career driven and I feel fortunate to have a career I love. A couple ways I am unique - I'm a former infantryman but with fairly liberal views and two degrees from nerd-land. I love Illini basketball deeply and I would trade the tip of my pinky toe for a national championship. I'm also a fan of the Bears and the Bulls. I enjoy stand-up comedy and I think the first five minutes of Katt Williams' “American Hustle” might be the funniest five minutes of stand-up ever. If you like Louis CK, I'm sure we will get along. I'm going to business school part-time. I often travel to Boston to be on site for work. I'm probably in Boston more than I'm in Chicago. I'd like to meet someone fun that I have things in common with, but perhaps can open my eyes to new experiences, and is also open to new ones herself. Also, I would prefer this prospective someone to have at least a moderately fulfilling career for themselves. It seems typically most women nowadays do though. Some of the other qualities that I admire in all people are genuine kindness, being a fan of diversity, and being family-oriented. I think if a woman is funny that is very attractive. The more subtle/dry the humor, the better.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bar Louie, Mia Fracesca's, Socca, Ann Sather, M. Henry, and any place with great hot wings or good queso fundido


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Godfather, Forrest Gump, Avatar, Star Wars (Episode 4), Deer Hunter, The Apartment. My favorite all time TV Shows are Seinfeld, Sopranos (RIP James!) and Family Guy

For fun

I like to make a list of "Top 5" everything. Top 5 cities I need to visit - Rome, Tokyo, Athens, Paris, Dubai. I like to go jogging down the lake, pretty much the same route every time.

Last read

Interesting article in ESPN Magazine about Lebron James' versatility the other day. I'm currently reading "Big Data" for fun. It's a pretty easy read actually.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a database guy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to any religion (or lack thereof). I was raised Catholic, but I don't practice Catholicism currently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral