Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New house, now in need of new relationship.

In his own words

Friends say I'm a great friend to have. Easy to talk to, a great listener and someone with advice that seems to make sense. I work out on a regular basis; that could mean biking, running, hiking, tennis, weights and various other sports as the seasons permit. I'm not an extreme "gotta workout" type of person; if I miss a day or two, great, I needed the rest. I'm very specific on the 'toys' I like to buy; I like nicer quality items, even though they cost more. (They tend to last longer that way). I enjoy dining out, hitting the local movie theaters, walking down State Street for the fun of it and a good laugh. What do I do? I work with computers, networks, the internet and do some photography. I actually have one of those jobs that I enjoy getting up for in the morning. Tell me about you; where you grew up, what you do in your free time and anything else that comes to the fingers while typing. Any questions? Let me know.A friendly, happy person to share quality time. A person who will become my new best friend and learn what I have to teach, and teach me what you have to give. Someone who likes adventure, spending time away from home (and at home), travel, sports and getting or giving little gifts for no reason at all. You know within a short peroid of time if that "spark" is there. Drop me a note - lets see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel would is the South Pacific; Fiji, Tahiti, Cook Islands, and anything in the area. Or... Europe, Asia, Mexico - anything to check out other cultures and lifestyles. Would also like to visit Turkey, Egypt and ???


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color: Blue - Favorite food: Italian - Favorite movie type: Comedy - Favorite outdoor exercise: Biking - Favorite pass-time: Learning something new

For fun

Walk around downtown and watch people, walk on the beach, a hike in the mountains, a nap, workout, bike ride

Last read

Last read because I had to: php Programming/Reference - Other reading: Newspaper, Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Own a local photography company. Getting ready to retire and travel, travel, travel.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also a certified Massage Therapist and previous paramedic