Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 9 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Now

In his own words

ME: Fun, confident guy that gets along with everyone - well pretty much everyone. I'm an active guy, I do some combination of running, biking or swimming every day. I am open to meeting someone new to have a blast in life with and have a healthy meaningful amazing relationship. I am very laid back and love to have a good time. I love a good hard laugh, a great meal with wine, a fun night out, or a romantic night in. I'm pretty much down for anything fun. I work hard, but I believe there is much more to life. My goal is to experience it all. I would really like to find someone to enjoy it with. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I feel extremely fortunate for everyday, which is why I try to make the most of each one. I’m looking for a woman who has ambition, can make me laugh, and make my eyes open wider. I guess the general characteristics i am looking for are fun loving, honest, down to earth, and please be funny. It’s important to find someone who sees the good rather than the bad most of the time. Someone who is confident in themselves but not arrogant. Someone who has ambition and can make me laugh. I am looking for a woman who is, above all else, sweet, humble, and understands what is important in life. There is so much to do in New York and would love to do it all, some things over again – some for the first time. It is important that she shares the same passion for life as I do, and is open minded to try new things. Winks are great, but take a minute and write me something

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Like it all, variety is the spice of life

For fun

like sports playing and watching like to be active and outdoors love to laugh and have a good time

Last read

Ultramarathon Man, Optimal Muscle Performance and Recovery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral