Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Check me Out

In his own words

Well... since I am a working professional and student, internet it is. Things being what they are, here at least you can see what I am all about. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor as well as an outgoing personality. Ideally, someone who is looking to start slow and see where it goes. There are some things that I am very much into and would like to have at least this in common: Sports (my teams are Dolphins, Heat, and Panthers). A cool thing to know about me: I have spent the past 12 years as an ice hockey coach/ instructor. I teach kids hockey a few times per's a lot of fun and very rewarding. I work at an Orthotics and Prosthetic company as an office manager. It is also very rewarding working with my patients, who are going through difficult times in their lives, dealing with the loss of a limb(s). I do work a lot, but love what I do. I am comfortable in my own skin. I would like to meet someone who has a sense of humor. Who is educated an has goals. Who is confortable with who they are and can be themself in public. Someone who is about family and friends. Most importantly, someone who has room for me in their life. Well.. that's a little about me. The rest you'll just have to find out.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking on the beach. Movies (when there is something worthy of being seen). I also really enjoy cultural restaurants or specific types of food, such as hibachi, thai, and itialian.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I have been into manga (Japanese comics) for many years and am a collector. If your unfamiliar with this, manga are stories with unique plots and a usually geared to specific audiences.

For fun

I enjoy going to Panthers and Heat games when I can. I am not a gamer anymore or really enjoy concerts, but watching movies, reading, or playing card games are cool.

Last read

Currently reading: Deadman Wonderland, Naruto, Future Diary, and Blue Exorcist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management
I have spent the past couple of years working as an office manager for a prosthetic company. I recently have decided to pursue new educational goals to further my career and will be attending school full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would say I spiritual, but not religious. I was Bar Mitzvah'd, but have been to a temple less than a handful of times since then.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am obtaining a licence to sell insurance as well as finishing up my AA degree this coming year. When that is done, I am considering entering O & P school to become a licenced Prosthetist.