Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a match so i can light up your life! :)

In his own words

As i steer clear of fear and shift to fifth gear, my side mirror sneers as i could very well die here, But in my vision, this is the course i chose, and i will ride it til the end, until both eyes close." This is something i wrote after a few months of being a motorcycle owner. I must say that the exhilaration of speed and the feeling of freedom while riding are some of the best feelings i have ever experienced.. Aside from the feeling i felt when i saw my daughters eyes for the first time of course:) ok, now that i have your attention.. I have been a barber since 1990 and have been creating masterpiece haircuts ever since! I am very grateful that God has blessed me with such amazing talent and the gift to succeed in my craft. I am also very thankful that my career has given me the freedom to make my own hours and to be able to perform my services nationwide. I am hoping to attract an optimistic woman who believes her cup is at least half full. I have seen misery in it's attempt to attract company and it's not a pretty sight, so i hope to find someone that looks forward to another day and appreciates all aspects of her life. I have been single for a while now but some of the things i miss about being in a relationship is waking up to someone who has my back and knows that i have theirs and whatever comes our way will be dealt with as a team...Lately i have spent alot of time playing pool and poker which i happen to be very passionate about but i just recently turned 40 and i don't want to play games forever...not by myself anyway:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

i never thought i would own a cat, but about 5 years ago my ex girlfriend tricked me by bringing home a kitten..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like music with meaning as well as a good beat and my range is from classic rock to rap. I dont watch much tv but i do enjoy comedies the most.. I am from the midwest so i love meat and potatoes.. and corn!

For fun

i enjoy playing pool and poker competitively and riding motorcycles in my free time..hiking camelback mountain when its not too hot is also a plus!

Last read

the last thing i read? probably a bunch of posts on facebook! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference