Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-61 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl for a fun relationship possibly leading to something serious

In his own words

I'm not looking for someone to complete my life. Instead, I want to find someone who complements it. There are many things better done as a couple and I miss doing those things. I'm a positive and outgoing person who likes to get out and see and do things. Lately, I've been really into photography as a serious hobby. That goes along with getting out and exploring places, both locally and abroad. Things I want to do: go on a cruise ship, spend a week in Tuscany at one of those farmhouse cooking schools, re-visit places I lived in my childhood in Europe - Paris, Rome, etc, visit London (never been there). I'm honest, loyal, intelligent, straightforward, baggage-free, and ready to enjoy life with a special someone. If I'm not who you are looking for, then I want to wish you good luck on Match and I hope you find what you're looking for soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the small neighborhood places with good food and ambiance. Some of my favorites are Lorna's, Miami Grill, Blu Boheme, Vincents, and Mille Fleurs. I love the tacos at Tacos el Gordo, they are the best!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Eating healthy to me means having vegetables with my steak, chicken, or salmon. Meetup has some great groups that I like to frequent, especially Pro-Am Photo, and Cheap Movie Night.

For fun

Dinner and a movie, backyard BBQ with friends, occasional ball game at the stadium, making a meal at home and watching a Netflix movie. Weekend day trip/photography safari to anywhere: Julian, Solvang, SF, LV, LA, etc.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of 2 or 3 books on photography, internet marketing, or graphic arts. My daily news comes from the internet. I like stories about people who have struggled and then became successful (like me).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software developer, web designer, internet marketer -- basically an entrepreneur with a lot of hats. I keep busy, but also enjoy fun and relaxing with friends.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Italy and raised in France by French grandparents until I was 9. I'm part French, so I've got a real romantic side. But I'm also part English, so I have a practical side as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I support religion as a personal choice. I won't get in the way of anyone's beliefs. Everyone deserves to be treated with dignity and respect. Honesty is essential but always needs to be tempered with tact.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in English and an AS in Computer Science. In High School, I played lead guitar in a local Rock N Roll band. Nowadays, I'm more into cooking, photography, and social activities. And, yes, I do watch the Food Network.