Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Studies show that 60% of studies are misleading.

In his own words

I find people interesting. I like to find out what's important to everyone. I like to learn from others' views on life. I think human connections are the most important thing in life. I find that I connect with people in almost polar opposite ways. One way is the aforementioned and the other is humor. Dry, sarcastic, witty, bordering on the offensive humor is best I think. I know that a lot of people list very specific things they look for in a mate but I personally think that is limiting. I think people are so different and diverse that it's not possible to box them into categories. I will say that one of the things I value most highly is honesty and openness. I can say I'm a very open person. But I realize this takes time to develop in a relationship. I'm a perfectionist. There are many things in life I have not done yet that I would like to try but I don't try new things for the sake of trying new things. I prefer to keep bettering myself at a few select things. A few things I like to keep improving on is reading and discussing with people about the world, life, people, and what it all means. One cool thing I did to further this was to sell everything I owned and move to a Buddhist monastery in southern France. I also like playing guitar. And for my career improving my knowledge of certain programming languages. I'm really into music and try to go to a lot of shows. Recently I started playing tennis and also am giving it a go at ballroom dancing (we'll see how that goes).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Norway, Poland, Plum Village, Reggie's Rock Club, The Aragon, The Vic, Double Door, Congress Theatre, The Riviera, The Cobra Lounge, ...

Favorite things

Music, computers, and philosophy

For fun

computer science, playing guitar, European soccer, backpacking in Europe, concerts, riffing about the absurd with my brother

Last read

The Rational Optimist - a book about how the evolution of ideas drives human progress.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have some Mongolian in me as well from the 17th century.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm very interested in Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's in computer science.