Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a NICE girl.

In his own words

hello, Well ,here it goes haha... I just moved here from Akron Ohio and thought I would try this out and hopefully meet some good people.. I really dont have time nor do i care to go out and throw lines at girls at the bar, thats not me. Plus, they're probably just gonna laugh about it with their girls later(haha)! My friends and family are huge part of my life, I love to be with them as much as I can . I hope to meet someone who likes to laugh and most important have a good time!! I love to go boating, camping, go to the beach, but also finding a little dive bar to have a few drinks and laughs! Im looking for someone who is interested in doing those types of things or at least tryi it out. Im open to just about anything and want to try new things. i hope to hear from you soon!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have two dogs that are my best friends. Well, I have to be honest , i like one way more than the other. if you ever get to meet them you will see why within three min.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being in the woods at our cabin, on our family boat on the Clarion river, the beach or again in a little bar with all my friend/family! i can actually be anywhere as long as im with the ones i love


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

FAMILY,friends, god, beer, good food(itailian). One of my favorite things is making sure that me and who ever I'm with are having the best time we can...thats what it is all about!

For fun

i like watching tv, movies ,hanging with friends and family...i love going to a bar on a sat afternoon, watching football and catching a buzz!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am still in school and will continue going to for many more years. I just recently realized the more education you have the more opportunities you will have. I have one degree now and plan on getting two more.