Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
pick up truck driving country boy who works hard at everything

In his own words

Im a laid back normal guy... love to hang with friends and tear it up but want to be able to do that with the girl im with...I also want to be able to sit at home in front of the fire place with the same girl just the two of us for hours and not be bored.... Bottle or two of red wine and some aps on a rainy Fri night is a good night too...I'm also a pickup driving outdoors guy who wants to raise a faimly. I am liberal socially and like to have fun but im serious about the important things and work hard in life....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I Live in Boston almost on the harbor and love to head out on the water and just fish or watch the sun set.. Guess it depends on who im with. Looking for a girl who is o.k. doing both I guess fine dining on Newbury St. or pizza type of girl

Favorite things

I love to hang in on sundays do some cooking with the football game on . Love good restraunts but equally love dive bars with good blues or country music. I dont really sleep in but love to get up and lounge with the paper and good coffee

For fun

I like to work hard ,and play hard. but still save for retirement. I love country music and hanging with the boys once in awhile to drink some beers...WANT TO MEET AND HAVE A COOL GIRL TO SHARE THOSE THINGS WITH!

Last read

My cable bill, I never send it in on time and get shut off every other month .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a great job that I have fun doing and Ill stay here until Im ready to retire... scary I know but you have to get old and retire someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic but love all coultures and backgrounds the world is a big cool place
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
like to sin on friday night but love to go to church on sundays, do not go often enough but Im trying to make that my New Years resolution.... I do love red wine though :-)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
bachelor of arts suffolk univ