Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 60 miles of Dublin, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need perfect, just awesome. One side...

In his own words

I don't need perfect, just awesome. One side of me is a laid back happy go lucky guy. The other side is extremely motivated. I've been pretty successful at what I do and I've also just recently started my own business as a side project. I'm kind of mix between Ted, from how I met your mother, and Ron Swanson. I like to stay pretty busy but I make time for those who are important in my life, friends and family. I definitely understand the importance of enjoying life and I try to make the most of each day. I can have fun doing anything and I love trying new things so feel free to introduce me to something you love to do. I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to concerts. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor and I don't mind making fun of myself. I'm looking for someone who I can just enjoy life with. I can't say I have a certain type but I'm looking for someone who makes the most out of life, can enjoy the simple pleasures, and has an adventurous spirit. If you want to have a great time with someone then you should pretty much just ignore all other guys and just talk to me. I'm pretty cool, and the only games I play are with friends. Bonus points if you golf, play volleyball, ski, love out door activities and being on the water. Non are required but they are pretty fun actives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I can't wait to get a dog. I'll most likely adopt one from an animal shelter, and my dog will be cooler than your dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling I want to visit, well pretty much everywhere, have been to ireland and germany, want to go to australia and Italy. I really like finding great unknown resturants. I'm always down for a wine tasting or just watching a good movie.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love a great steak, the color blue, OSU football, Hockey, Live bands, a great book, flying, sailing and Nature. I love how I met your mother and its always sunny.

For fun

I love the outdoors, mountain biking, hiking, kyaking ect. I really love sailing and being on the water. I have a lot of hobbies from writing to playing music. I play volleyball at flanagans, soccer, tennis and hockey when I find the time.

Last read

I'm in book one of the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith, although I'm by no means the perfect christian. I do believe in being a good person and paying it forward. I let the car merge in my lane and I turn in the $20 I found on the floor. I believe in paying it forward.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral