Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Carver, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Mound, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday, I will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

In his own words

No skeletons in this closet-I promise. What you see is what you get with me. I'm a genuine, nice, loyal guy who wants to find the same in a girl. I've been back enjoying Minnesota life just since December after living in Florida and a few other hot spots. I worked hard and also had a blast but felt it was time to get back closer to family and friends. I still love going back to Florida at times or anywhere else that is new and exciting. I get out of the country at least once a year and would like to find that special girl to experience the world with me. I enjoy a wide variety of things like skydiving, snowboarding, going to fun concerts, sailing, biking or just dinner and a movie with someone. I like those things but I'm also interested in her hobbies as well. I'm always open to new ideas:) I'm very energetic and definitely not afraid to try new things. I'm always looking for the next spontaneous adventure and want to find a girl who is open to trying new things too. I'm looking for someone to share those big moments with as well as the simple little moments in life. Ive always think that we live once and have to try and enjoy every moment. If you are a smart, independent, sexy girl, who is sweet at heart and looking for a guy who will treat you amazingly.....I'm him. Shoot me an email and I'd love to get to know you better

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed Europe, Virgin Islands, Jamaica, and anywhere that is warm. But there are still many places I want to see.

Favorite things

traveling, being with friends and family, and enjoying life.

For fun

Skydiving, snow-boarding, wake-boarding, I guess Im kind of an adrenaline junkie. I do enjoy a calm relaxing night though after a long week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference