Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
6'4, handsome, college grad/career, funny, kind, caring, and outbgoing. Love outdoors, SCUBA, musea, eating out, cooking etc.

In his own words

I am told I am attractive/handsome. Approachable and like meeting new people. Tend to help others whenever I can. Love life and enjoying it in many healthy and exciting ways. I usually will try something once as long as it doesn't hurt me or others...ok sometimes it may hurt me...we all have a scratch or two to have a story to tell =) I am just looking for someone to spend some good times with. Hang out and laugh. Maybe she has some fun things I have never done in mind. Attraction to start is important but usually personality goes a long ways. Even if you are shy I usually can warm you up too as I am not a tough guy/player. Just looking to meet a nice fun woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Have had dogs in the past and usually like all kinds/breeds. Cats can be cool too. Most critters are cool in my book.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown St. Paul is under rated, also north shore.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Good food, 80s and 90s movies, sports, working out, even shopping...I can fnd enjoyment in most anything...all about perspective.

For fun

Movies, musea, travel, photography

Last read

Lincoln biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am european mix and like whatever culture/race/skin tone etc you are...doesn't matter to me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised catholic and now just believe in god and humanistic nature.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of M degree, Prosthetics post grad certifiction, residency at U of Oklahoma, ABC certified