Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained

In his own words

I would say that i am an eternal optimist which sometimes borders on being unreasonable. I enjoy reading and traveling, both of which have widened my perspective. I tend to enjoy simple pleasures - movies, time with friends, coffee, dining, reading, rain/ storms among others. I read mostly philosophical, health and personal improvement books. Some of the books that I rate highly - The Power Of Now, Alchemist, The 80/10/10 Diet and books by Osho. I look for ways to get better and am open to suggestions and discussions to improve things. I love watching sports but not as much as I used to. Am a ardent fan of New England Patriots. But I am sure I can get along well with a Jets fan :). I am organized with most of my activities sprinkled with spontaneity. I have a few good friends and my friendships last. I have traveled to quite a few places around the world, but I feel like I have just scratched the surface. I have visited about 25 countries so far and some of my favorite destinations include - Venice, Chiang Mai, St. Petersburg - Russia, Hawaii, Amsterdam and China. I make it a point to travel 4-5 times a year, domestic or international, and would love somebody who has the flexibility and passion to do the same. I am looking for a friendship to start with, which could later on evolve. I am impressed by those who strive to be a better person and look for continuous growth - physically and spiritually. A calm, reasonable person who is not swayed by materialism is one I would cherish. And those who enjoy traveling would fit in perfectly. I believe that a good partnership is stronger than the individuals combined. I avoid wasting either my time or the others time once I realize that we are not a great match. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Wish you the very best in meeting the special one soon.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SFO, NY, Boston, Kauai, Chiang Mai, Bangkok. For me, SF is the most beautiful city in the world.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, visiting new places, trying out new ideas or food, reading and learning, planning trips :)

For fun

Movies, Reading / learning, trying out restaurants, watching sports when it comes to the playoffs/semi-finals, exploring neighbourhoods

Last read

Breath By Breath, Only Love Is Real, Pulling Your Own Strings, The 80/10/10 Diet, The Alchemist, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Clinical Hypnotherapist
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in India and moved to USA when I was in my 20s.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that at the core all religions are the same. The differences that appear to be might be due to the time and social customs at the time the religion came into existence. I accept all religions.
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral