Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
35 with the body of a 34 year old ;)

In her own words

I am a native to Colorado. I was born in Boulder. I love to experience new places, people and things. I plan to do a lot more traveling in the near future. I believe in fairy tales and karma; living each day with an open mind and to the fullest. I always try to achieve happiness through my ambitions. I aspire greatness and become closer each day; I am ever- changing and try to learn from my mistakes and experiences. In my spare time, I enjoy doing a multitude of things. I try to exercise several times a week, mostly by yoga. I also enjoy hiking and golfing... I live for spring and summer, which are my favorite times of year. Relaxing by a body of water is a necessity of mine on hot summer days. I am a sucker for cuddles, I can't say no to snuggling up and watching a movie. I am a passionate dog lover, with two dogs of my own. I try to always look at the positive aspects of everyday life, and try to laugh as much as possible. I am soft spoken, caring and sincere. I believe a person is not defined by how much money they make or how they dress, but rather by what is instilled in their heart. I am looking for a partner with a kind soul and an open mind. Ultimately, someone with a great sense of humor; someone that will seek laughter when faced with a difficult situation. Furthermore, I hope to find a man who is mature, honest, confident and compassionate that will implement the missing vacancy in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie-poo and a Maltese-Yorkie mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Preferably, in a warm climate. I do not really enjoy the wild and crazy bar scene anymore. Happy hour on a rooftop patio is more my style. I like trying new great places to eat. And I love watching live music!

Favorite things

My favorite things: hmmm... definitely beer, flag football, boy shorts, and mud wrestling:)

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, golfing, happy hour, watching movies, yoga, hiking, bowling, and trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my second Master's degree at the University of Denver.