Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me…I love the outdoors, whether I'm...

In his own words

About me…I love the outdoors, whether I'm exploring or just relaxing, and it would be nice to find someone to share in that. Music is also a huge part of my life; it's a constant presence and force, and has shaped who I am. I'm generally very laid back and I don't let the little things bother me, so I prefer to avoid unnecessary drama. I like to think I'm pretty funny (well, at least I make myself laugh!), but I can get serious when it's called for. I'm looking for someone to grow and share new experiences with. I like to travel, and it would be nice to do it with someone special. It would be great to find a person with some common interests who's also open to trying new things (as I am). At this point I would like to find someone to just have fun with, and then take it from there. If you're interested, don't hesitate to contact me! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Random parks, woods, and water, esp ADKs, camp on the Oneida R, and my friend's sailboat on Skaneateles. Also my buddy's house for band practice, and any bar, party, wedding, elementary school (yeah, that happened), or bar mitzvah that lets us play.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

(Too much) music: classic rock, various metals, prog, post-rock, jazz, electronic, etc. Playing guitar and synth at home and in the band. Being outside. 'Cuse hoops at the Dome. My 3 favorite kids - my niece, my godson, and his big bro.

For fun

Music, artsy stuff, exploring (on foot, on xc skis, on bike, or in kayak), SU games, movies, dining out, occasionally hitting a bar, reading, doing things to the house and yard, brewing beer, road trips, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Call Of The Wild by Jack London



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BSEE and MSEE, both from SU