Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Las Vegas, NV. I'm looking...

In his own words

I'm originally from Las Vegas, NV. I'm looking for someone who's sweet, caring, loving, has a good soul, enjoys being with her man, affectionate, communication is important, good sense of humor and enjoys life like I do. Someone who DOESN'T play games or is a player. Someone who likes to have fun, likes going to the movies or stay at home and cuddle up to watch one. I prefer (slender to active body types). I'm very affectionate and show it often, caring, loving, giving, not selfish, yes honest, honesty is the best policy, considerate, one woman man (no playing around). I have a good sense of humor, easy to get along with anyone and an understanding man. I enjoy a woman with the same characteristics. I'm told I'm romantic, sexy, caring, gentle and fun to be with. I treat women with respect. I'm NOT the stay in on weekends and watch sports all day with a beer type. Although I do like Formula One racing and football, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying time with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

cats are cute

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, Las Vegas (got family there), Chilies resturant, I would like to see the Grand Canyon and go to Jamaica

Favorite things

TV shows - discovery channel, history channel, military channel, NCIS and NCIS Los Angeles, Burn notice, Las Vegas, Cops Music - pop, hip hop, rock, country, classical, spanish guitar Food - Italian, Mexican, and good ol steak

For fun

I love going to the movies, trail hiking, biking, target shooting in the country side, sight seeing and going to different places, events, concerts and anything fun or just cuddling up together.

Last read

news on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
construction equipment operator, but now I'm a federal employee working at a military base since times got tough construction went down hill.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in the USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God but don't push it on people
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
ask me