Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

In his own words

I am an easygoing, fun person who loves activities like movies, nice outside cafe dinners or lunches, concerts, or just hanging out with good people in a friendly environment. I am looking for someone with the same desires, and will laugh and smile during a good conversation, at me and at herself! I enjoy the small moments in life, aren't they the best? I am a good listener, but also like to give my honest opinion.I am an honest, caring genuine person that loves to laugh, smile, give massages, be gentle, and I am a great companion. I love a woman that is romantic, loves long kisses, looks me in the eyes without saying a word, and one that loves intimacy...also a woman who openly communicates, and does not hold anything back...unless of course it will hurt my feelings. I am self supporting, and own my own business. Not into drama or games. I want a woman that has her own special way of loving me. I am not a one night stand or just looking for fun kind of guy! I am here for that special person that will be in my life for a long time to come - to be my friend and partner. I am very passionate about music - it really moves me into another world.I go to many concerts, mostly rock and classic rock, and the occasional disco or dance concert! I love to get up front, and enjoy a show to its fullest! If I can meet the band, I will! Also love to take great pictures of the performers, when the venue allows me to! I am looking for a nice, fun loving girl who has time for some of the finer things in life and who would love to share intimate thoughts and feelings with me, as I would for her. She doesn't have to make alot of money...she doesn't have to be a professional....just loving,compassionate, and real, with similar desires as me. She must be trustworthy, and honesty is a must. Openness and communication also make for a long, loving relationship!. I love weekend getaways, going to the keys, going to Orlando or even just turning the phone off and spending it at home with no interuptions! I like some nightlife, local bars, sports bars, Murphy's Law, or just about anything at the Hard Rock, but a romantic, candlelight evening, going to see a good movie, or just a relaxing, quiet time at home with that special someone I like just as much. I love to relate with animals and dogs are sooo much fun. I love going to the dog park and watching them run around and have a blast! I like to experience the nature of Florida. When I fish on the west coast, I love to watch all the different animals you can find there...dolphns,rays,eagles,deer,different birds, and manatees. Nature is so beautiful! And the sunsets are beautiful as well. I also love to photograph anything of nature as well as just plain cool things. So, if you are are as beautiful as a Florida sunset - on the inside - and you are looking for a kind, good hearted man, send me a message and we can meet...after all, isn't that what we are all here for? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have always had boxers. I currently have a gorgeous boxer and a super smart pit bull who is just a big ham!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, outside shopping and dining, Hard Rock, Murphy's Law, anything with excitement and interaction, but not so loud that you cannot hear yourself talk, except a concert of course!

Favorite things

I love to go to concerts, get up front, and sing along. I love food - sushi,italian,indian,irish. Great conversation with eye to eye contact. Cooking with a woman is romantic. Relaxing under a tree, celebrating good times. Experiencing new things.

For fun

Walk the beach, dog parks, fishing, boating, baseball games,hockey games,football games, concerts, watching live music at a local bar. I am into photography, love to take nature and animal shots. Relaxing on the couch-watching a movie.

Last read

Your fabulous profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Armenian decent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference