Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can reach the top shelf

In his own words

I strive for balance. A few examples: - Between work and play: Career is important. You should generally enjoy anything you do for 40 hours a week! And there's nothing inherently wrong with wanting to get ahead. But I'm a firm believer in "working to live" and not "living to work". Life is what happens once you leave the office. - Between optimism and realism: Be hopeful. Work to make the world a better place. Accept that things won't always go the way you want them. Embrace those difficulties and turn them to your advantage whenever possible. Get as much enjoyment as you can out of every opportunity. - Between personal and social: I definitely have an inclination towards introversion. Quiet evenings reading or watching a movie, cooking something new for dinner, playing a new board or card game...all great ways to spend time. Despite that preference, I'm the most likely among my friends to organize a night out or a weekend away. Exploring Madison, tailgating a Brewers game, screaming our lungs out at Great America, huddling around a campfire up north... I'm looking for a partner who shares many of the same traits and interests, but challenges me to try new things. Someone well-educated and compassionate. A woman who enjoys city life, but isn't afraid to get dirty or sleep under the stars. Honest, open, and patient. Adventurous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Madison almost a year, but haven't explored the city enough to have any favorite hot spots yet. Care to help me find some? In the meantime, Miller Park is my home away from home. And I'm a sucker for visiting new cities and countries.


Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

TV: Firefly, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Community, Silicon Valley, It's Always Sunny, The League, Orange is the New Black Music: 80s, 90s, 00s, pop, rock, reggae, dubstep, progressive & electro house, trance

For fun

I like to throw myself into new experiences. SCUBA diving in Cancun, rock climbing at Devil's Lake, whitewater rafting in Tennessee, paintball, the tea cups at Walt Disney World...there's very little I won't try!

Last read

Currently reading William Gibson's "Pattern Recognition"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm fascinated with technology. There's usually one gadget or another within my reach. I'm the guy everyone else brings their toys to when they stop working. When the robots take over, I'm certain I'll be on the right side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference