Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very down to earth, professional, loyal guy with a big heart... The essence of life is to live it...not survive it!

In his own words

I'm a very down to earth, professional, loyal, honest, giving and direct guy who knows who he is and is looking for the same in a partner. I'm a masculine "normal" kind of guy. Who is to say what is normal is.....what might be normal to me might not be normal to you...I'm just Michael. I have a big heart and do my best to live a healthy life both mentally and physically. I really enjoy being with my friends, going out for dinner, going to the movies or a drink and being social. I work a lot of hours and attend events for my job, however make time to have nice quite times at home and enjoy life which I love. I'm a very romantic guy and love to cuddle. I don't cook as much as I used to, however don't mind doing dishes and cleaning I also love to travel as much a possible and visit my family in Jamaica a few times a year. Most of my family still lives in Kingston so I like to take weekend trips every couple of months. We work hard so that we build a solid future, have nice things and enjoy life. I would like to be with someone who has similar goals. In my opinion in order to have a healthy relationship you need to be best friends as well and honesty and respect are a must.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shitzu-Toy Poodle (Reese) who will be six years old in October and a Chihuahua(Bandit) turning seven who doesn't bark and go crazy like they usually do…

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to Alaska, Hawaii and all over Europe. I could have fun at a funeral...I'ts not necessarily where you are it's who your with.

Favorite things

Networking and being social, however I love my quite times, going out to dinner, movies, taking in some nature, traveling, being with my friends, LOVE to laugh and just being me!

For fun

I love to travel...get out there and explore, read a good book, museums, the arts, music, movies, love going out to dinner, networking, community involvement, spending time with my friends and sometimes staying home and doing absolutely nothing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a senior major gifts director for a children's hospital and have been working in non-profit for 20 years. Very involved in the community which involves a lot of networking and being involved in other organizations.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Columbia Maryland from Jamaican parents and moved to Miami in 83. I am the youngest child and am very close to my family. I visit Jamaican several times a year as my mothers entire family is there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference