Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Stroudsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
**Just relocated from CA back to the East...

In his own words

**Just relocated from CA back to the East Coast...Work in Central Jersey, will be residing in the Poconos** "I'm a movement by myself, but I'm a force when we're together!" The Movement that is me... ... Falling in love is easy; relationships require effort and the 3 C's: Commitment, Communication, and Collaboration. Effective communication will improve any and every aspect of a relationship. Just talk it out. ... Standing still is the same as moving backwards. If I am not moving forward every day, no matter how slow or unsure, then I am not progressing. I strive daily to be a person of excellence, to be the best leader I can be, both professionally and personally. ... I have never cheated on a woman in my life... EVER!! And I never will... I respect women (and myself) too much. ... I would rather have emotional intimacy over physical intimacy. And guess what? It will make the physical that much more intense. But I don't believe in casual sex... Physical intimacy without emotional intimacy is... Empty. ... I like to take it slow, court a woman; get to know her, one lovely step at a time. I mean, I have waited my entire life for you, why do I need to rush it now? Either it is meant to be or it is not. Let's take our time and enjoy it. ... I am not the strong, silent type. I am strong, but very communicative. I will respect my feelings... And yours! ... This suit of armor gets heavy. I put on my armor to face the world, to deal with all that it is thrown at me. I have been described as motivating, intense, and engaging. But sometimes, the motivator needs motivating, the strong need strength. I don't mind driving in a relationship, but sometimes I will need you to take the wheel, and drive for a while. I don't want someone behind me or in front of me, but by my side, supporting one another. In an effective relationship, when things are rough, one needs to do the thinking, when the other is feeling. ... I am not perfect, nor do I strive for perfection... That is too stressful. I am a work in progress. I am a better man today than I was yesterday, and I hope to be a better man tomorrow. ... I have preferences, like we all do, but I come from a place of possibility and do not allow boundaries to define me or my life. Race, Nationality, Ethnic Origin, or Color are not of paramount importance to me. Neither is shape or size or distance. Who you are and what you stand for carry far more weight. ... I am marriage-minded. I know what I want and what I need. If I don't know that by now, then I have not been paying attention! Dating is just practice for your ultimate soul mate! The Movement that is you: -Sense of humor a must -Confident...if you don't love yourself, how can you love others? -Low maintenance, drama free, down to earth -A music lover; all genres: Hip Hop, Jazz, House, RB, Rock -You have no fear: Not afraid to love, to be hurt, to sacrifice, to express your feelings.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Central Jersey/Princeton area, so I don't have a favorite spot...yet! That's what I need your help for! I tend to go for the quiet things: jazz cafe, spoken word, a secret trail in the woods, a hidden spot with a great view, etc.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I love walking -- in any weather. I also like to cook (this doesn't mean I'm good, but I'm getting there!). I just purchased a digital camera, and I am learning to love photography.

For fun

Music, Music, Music! I am a DJ and I am some what of a vinyl junkie (remember LP's?). When ever I travel to a new city, the FIRST thing on my agenda is the local record shop! Yes, there are still record shops!

Last read

Wow, I haven't read in so long! I have been so busy lately. I do enjoy reading local papers from other cities; it gives me some inkling of what life would be like in that city.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Call Center Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
True love knows no color, nationality, or ethnic origin. It is all about the connection!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't really believe in organized religion, but I do believe in having morals and values, and being the best person you can be.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 years into my major (Computer Science), I realized that while I can be very analytical and enjoy writing computer programs, I enjoy working with people more. I hope to pursue a M.S. in Human Resources