Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for a partner...not to be an upgrade or a rebound

In his own words

I am hoping to meet someone with a zeal for life. A good sense of humor is a must. I love to laugh and I try to surround myself with positive people. Family is very important! The ability to communicate is paramount. I have two dogs so an animal lover is a bonus. I enjoy exercise and lead an active lifestyle. Road trips are a blast. Sedona or San Diego for the weekend makes for great memories. I consider myself thoughtful and romantic. I live life on life's terms and this reminds me not to sweat the small stuff. I learned a long time ago it's better to say "next time" than to beat yourself up with regret. Take each situation as a stepping stone and a lesson learned. I am an Arizona native. Most of my family live in Oregon. I go there a few times a year. I enjoy watching movies, and hiking when it's not too hot out. I have a great job that I love. I have a house in Tempe. I am ready to meet that special lady I can settle down with. -You must have a current photo. I don't care what you looked like at your high school prom -I don't care if you are divorced as long as you don't talk constantly about all of his shortcomings -If you have 10 kids I'm not the right guy for you -I am looking for a partnership and not to be a sugar daddy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retriever and German Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ra for sushi, Changing Hands bookstore, Hiking south mountain.

Favorite things

Anything with Will Ferrell or Adam Sandler, all types of music (Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, 90s alternative, old school hip hop.

For fun

Going to the movies, comedy clubs, concerts, hiking, skateboarding, playing the guitar, projects around the house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference