Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing each day that scares you!

In her own words

I am a kind hearted and fun loving woman living in the SGV. I've never used an online dating service before, but after attending yet another wedding of a couple who met online, I figured I would try it out. I am looking to find a real Match (no pun intended....well maybe a little) and begin a relationship. If you are looking for a hit-it-and-quit-it hookup, please keep on moving far away from me! That scene has never been for me and nor will it ever be. The most important things in my life are my friends and my family; I am nothing without all the wonderful people in my life and would truly do anything for them! It is important to me to find someone that is family/friend oriented. When I am not working, you can find me taking vinyasa yoga classes, hiking, trying new restaurants, watching any of my various sports teams dominate, cooking, or working on my art. My perfect date would involve a quiet dinner followed up with an exploratory walk around town or a stop at a sports bar to catch my Bruins or 49ers (yes, I am a native Bay Area girl!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blind Donkey, Seven Grand, The Must, The Stocking Frame, El Gringo,

Favorite things

The West Wing, thai food, running, Crossfit, coffee, music, church, Homeland, makeup, my goddaughter, hiking, going out with friends, belgium tripels, watching any sport that isn't golf, UCLA, yoga, House of Cards, art, music, did I mention sports?

For fun

Hiking, shopping, traveling, beading, cooking, volunteering, dancing, trying new restaurants, listening to music, watching football, basketball, hockey, baseball, hitting the beach with a book and having tacos afterwards, museums, art galleries,

Last read

The Martian by Andy Weir



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in training/development for an international retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a faithful person who is very active in her parish, but I don't consider faith (or a lack thereof) to be a deal breaker in any way. It's important to me to find someone that is tolerate and respectful of all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral