Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
2013... New Possibilities and Chances

In his own words

Hi there! This new year has brought on a chance to refresh my perspectives and open my mind to new ideas. That being said, two months have already gone by and I am still searching for that special someone that will make this year one to remember. I am! On for my match! As you can tell, I am willing to try anything at least once and I am looking for someone who shares this adventurous nature. My friends would say I am dependable, funny, and thoughtful. I'm known to go out of my way for the people I care for. I enjoy sports, play a golf when I can, and have been running marathons for three years now. I do like to stay active, whether its going out for a jog, or chasing after one of my many nieces and nephews when they visit. Family is very important to me and I feel that I connect well with people of similar values. I'm here to find that one special lady to explore what life has to offer together. No conversation is too small; no idea too big. I'd love to hear from you and see what the future holds!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy heading to the beach for a nice relaxing weekend. Wandering around New Orleans looking for something good to eat. Also there are a few ice cream shops in Guatemala that have seen my face a few too many times.....


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Some of my hobbies include playing golf on the weekends. I also jog at night to help clear my mind after a long day of work.

Last read

Tender Bar. Overall, I enjoyed the memoir. It gave some great insights on life and about how to grow up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work for a non-profit housing company that helps place low-income families in homes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a fan of large operations that muddle up the message of doing good by trying to make themselves look good in the process. Rather, I prefer to give my support to organizations like Kiva or Sevenly that directly help people in need.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree