Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a nerd. I love science and history. I...

In his own words

I am a nerd. I love science and history. I prefer documentaries over action films. I've only been in Dallas since this summer. About a year ago, I got out of the military after 12 years. There were many things I loved about it and many things I didn't, but overall it was a good experience. There was a time that I lived a pretty exciting life. I've been places for humanitarian reasons: kenya, guatemala, uganda, colombia, romania, haiti. I've been places that were not so humanitarian: afghanistan, iraq, somalia. I used to fight on tv, compete in adv races, parachute from planes and helicopters... but then I became a doctor and have become a pretty normal person. I haven't come to the end of my life's adventures just yet. I'm not ready to say this is exactly what I'm doing for the next twenty years. I'm just not there yet. Many girls have a vision of a white picket fence, 2 beautiful kids, and a friendly dog. Who wouldn't? It sounds wonderful! But it seems girls on match fall into one of two: Those that want that vision someday... and those that want that life right now! Like I said, I still have a little adventure left in me. But I'd love to have a partner in crime through it all. I'm a pretty low key and relaxed guy after I get home from work. If you're already happy and it's companionship that you're looking for, then I will always be there for you. I'm honest, sometimes interesting (in a discovery channel kind of way), occasionally funny, and I don't think I'm terribly ugly. I would love to have a smart and beautiful girl to meet me for a drink after work, watch funny tv shows, or just decompress with before the evening ends. I don't have any specifics about whom I'm looking for. Although I do like girls that have a little bit of an edge to them. If you rarely say curse words, never miss going to church, scoff at the idea of a little 4twenty, hate tattoos or can't laugh at dirty jokes, then we might not get along. The girl that got arrested on a first date went a little too far, but at least she held my attention for a while. I will always respect anything you feel passionate about. Whether it be career, music, exercise or fingernail polish, just be interested in something! If you are truly awesome, believe me, I will notice. You won't have to convince me. Being happy and able to make me smile matters a lot more than your job or how much education you plan on getting. It's a date, not a job interview. You can charm me into liking you, but you can't impress me into liking you. And that goes both ways. I want you to enjoy being with ME, not my resume. I hope I haven't scared any of you away. Actually, that isn't entirely true. I hope I scared A LOT of you away... just not any of the good ones ;)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I don't have cats, but there was an outside cat in my old neighborhood that seemed to like me. He said hello to me when I left for the day and then again when I came home at night. I miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Audio books in my car. Broad City, the Amy Schumer show and Tosh.0 are hilarious.

For fun

Wrestling/mma is something I've done for many years. I was a professional fighter about 5 years ago, but since then I've barely been able to train once a week. I read a lot, and I like going to the zoo.

Last read

Anything by Malcolm Gladwell. Other good reads have been Dreams of My Father, the Invisible Gorilla, Atlas Shrugged, the Coming Plague and Freakanomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD and an MPH in International Health and Development at Tulane. Math and Neuroscience a while ago.