Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
grrrrrr why wont this work?

In her own words

Hello... Where do I start? First and foremost, yes I really am a Widow....If this is a problem for you, there isn't much I can do to change it. I have been through some hard times, I consider myself to be a very strong minded woman and can pretty much handle any kind of situation without freaking out. Lets just say nothing surprises me anymore. I'm ready to move on with life and find an adventure buddy to explore the world with. I'm a very easy going person, and not a make up type of woman, I consider myself to be a simple plain jane if anything. I love to be active, I Hike, Bike, Work out as much as I can and love to Jog. I grew up in Boston, Die hard bruins fan. I like a man who is physically fit, but also emotionally strong, someone who can handle just about anything. I also need someone who has traveled and understand how the world works. I don't like ignorant people. There is a huge world out there, explore it. I am a big geography buff and love to learn about people, the world. I'm looking to meet someone exceptional, someone who motivates me and wants to build a solid friendship with the hopes of it leading into something more. I like a mans man, a little rough around the edges,a meat and potatoes kind of guy. I work as a RN, so if you are in the medical field that would be great, we could share stories :) If you are interested and think you might be what I am looking for, send me a wink.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a big fat cat named Bubba. When I got here the owner of the place didn't want to take him so I took him in...He is great company. I just don't want to become a cat lady!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake and just chilling, reading a nice book while hearing the water run down the stream..Love it. I just love being near the water :) I love spending time outside, winter or summer...I am very active and like to hike, bike ect.

Favorite things

Cooking, eating! Tea :) Travelling when I can, love to learn about new places/people. I am a big geography buff. Word games, addicted to Sudoku, hummus, freshly squeezed OJ and a rediculous amount of butter on my toast in the morn...

For fun

I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, picnic... I love to cook, and i've been told im pretty good :) I also love to dance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
As long as you are not overly religious , if you attend church every sunday we probably won't be a good match. Not looking to preach to anyone or have anyone preach to me. I follow my own way, and i'm happy. Be a good person, do good things.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference