Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

miesadam5

32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm good guy looking for that amazing woman to make life more interesting

In his own words

So, I'm trying this because I'm done with the bar scene and some of my friends have had some success with the online thing, so here I go. I moved back to Arizona to start over both life and career wise, but I've felt something has been missing. I'm a California kid originally, but grew up mostly on the East Coast. I've been in Arizona for a long time, and the northern part of the state is by far my favorite. But enough about the past, time to move on. I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic and smart according to my friends, though I do have a serious side that knows when to apply itself. I'm not a fan of the "I love me" attitude and I will always give you an honest answer to any question asked of me. I love my job and the people I work with, I am career oriented with clear goals in mind, but I keep a pretty good work/life balance so I can still enjoy life without work running it. I'm looking for someone who would love to get dressed up for a night out as much as wanting a movie night at home with a pizza. Spontaneous adventures are always good, day trips and the like. I enjoy going to museums and shows as much as outdoor hiking around places like Flagstaff or Sedona. I have traveled quite a bit within the U.S., only been to Vancouver as far as my international excursions, but I've always wanted to travel abroad. It's important to have a fun attitude and a understanding that honesty and communication are important to me. It helps to have more than just a few things in common, but I'm always open to learning new things. I'm at the point of my life that I know what I want and want to be who I am with someone special that makes life more interesting. So if you are interested, I respond best from email, and we'll see where the conversation goes. I look forward to hearing from you

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have had several dogs in my life, mostly when I was a kid and before I moved back here, but I am more of a dog person than anything else.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't do clubs, I'm not much of a dancer. I never turn away from a pool table or good music, so I guess I'm a classic bar kind of guy . I like finding new places to try especially restaurants, so I don't really have any favorite hang outs yet.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, music, reading, family, friends, and anything that makes me think. I like to be challenged, and that's not easy to do.

For fun

I'm open to new ideas and adventures, mainly because that's the only way you learn anything new. I can stay in or go out, as long as its fun and with someone worth being with.

Last read

I have been known to read several books at once, depending on work needs and my boredom level.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, and I am proud of my heritage, but I'm not a religious person. I was taught to respect others beliefs, and not to interfere with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Northern Arizona University Bachelors in Journalism/Public Relations