Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Live life colorfully!

In her own words

I've had an amazing year so far and I want to keep the adventure going. I've had so many lovely people cross my path so upping the anti in the dating circuit by trying online dating seems like a fun idea! Let me just start out by saying that I have a good head on my shoulders, am confident and have a real good understanding as to who I am. I model kindness every day, am incredibly affectionate, and am a great speller (yes I'm a bit of a scrabble nerd). I have a great career, close circle of friends, supportive family and am a die hard optimist. I look forward to the simple pleasures in life like eating ice cream when it's cold out or making the effort to sunbathe on a beautiful day. I have an affinity for traveling in and out of the country, kareoking Billie Holiday and Patsy Cline songs, taking random night drives to far off places, watching live music, finding new dive bars, appreciating art, collecting books and antiques, thrifting, sitting somewhere quietly taking in the scene, but most importantly just doing things that remind me we are young and alive. I have a strong appreciation for vintage fashion and old school sensibilities and romantic courtesies. I believe there is something genuinely attractive and enticing about a well dressed, well spoken, well composed man who approaches things with the utmost honesty and respect and these are just a few traits that I am looking for in a friend, lover and partner. I hope to find someone that is ambitious and has a good sense of self. Someone who exudes confidence and isn't afraid to share what's on his mind. A man who understands the importance of being true to your word and making each moment count. I suppose if I continue this could become a laundry list of items but since I am not really sure how this will all work out rather than label something and have tunnel vision about it, I would rather watch it swell up and take form naturally as interactions should. So if any of this resonated with you I encourage you to write me a note. A simple hello is always welcomed but if you can't find the words to say, answer this question: the world is about to end and you have time to listen to one last record or song, what do you hear and why?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have one dog named Charlie Baby who I've had since he was five weeks old. He just turned one this year!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is definitely a priority. I just spent two weeks in Portugal last October and I've visited Italy, London, France, Nassau Island in the Bahamas, Aruba, various cities in Mexico and El Salvador not to mention in country road trips.

Favorite things

Roaming around town at night, trying out a new restaurant or bar, rummaging through thrift and record stores, going out without a destination in mind and seeing where the night takes us, tattoos, playing texas hold 'em, and of course family!

For fun

Going out to watch a movie, or grabbing drinks with friends,Kareoke, Attending museums or exhibitions, going to shows, collecting vinyl and cameras, photography,finding antiques and pretty much anything I'm not picky!

Last read

Just finished reading Factotum by one of my favorite authors, Bukowski. My bookcase is overflowing with children's books, fictional novels, poetry and music related books such as my Mozzipedia (yes I'm a Smiths fan). I need a new book shelf for sure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
In short, I coordinate an initiative that creates housing opportunities for the homeless.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm part Cuban and part Salvadorian which equals a Cubadorian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have never been religious but I don't mind learning about someone elses religion. In fact whenever I travel abroad I usually go to mass even if I don't understand the language. I just get curious about those things that are important to others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lets just say I got my degree from a very hippie university in California.