Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New arrival to DC!

In her own words

I am fun, genuine, down-to-earth, intellectually curious, open-minded, thoughtful. Though I am typically pretty silly and easy-going, I am also known to be extremely hard-working and motivated at times. I am very feminine and affectionate and yet rather independent, too. I believe honesty, integrity, open communication and gratitude are of the utmost importance. My personality, interests, profession/career are all multi-faceted and don't fit into a typical mold. Variety is the spice of life; I love trying new things, meeting new people and having new experiences. Raised in Philadelphia, I've also lived in NYC, Hanover, Boston, Saint Louis, and have done temporary stints in Alicante, London, Buenos Aires, and Milan. I believe strongly that one should never stop learning and growing, and that it is important to seek out challenges and step outside one's comfort zone on a regular basis. At the most fundamental level, I am looking for that rare and elusive trio of emotional, intellectual and physical chemistry. All three are crucial. I don't have a checklist, but I tend to click with intelligent, genuine, and motivated people who possess a curiosity about the world and a natural drive to continually progress - personally, professionally, emotionally, etc. I would like someone who shares my commitment to a healthy lifestyle seasoned with a healthy dose of fun. Perhaps most importantly, I need a man who is strong enough both to want a true peer and partner and to know how to act like a man and treat me like a woman. Finally, I can't wait to share my life with someone, but I will not rush it; it has to be right. A new job brought me to DC and I love it so far!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, cats are pretty darn cute too :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Madrid, Barcelona, Cape Town, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Miami, London, San Francisco, Chicago, New York, Philly, the beach

Favorite things

I am passionate about traveling and foreign cultures, people, and music (especially Latin!). Otherwise, the little things: great (healthy) food, exercise, wine, dogs, family, meeting new people, the occasional stupid TV show, audiobooks/podcasts...

For fun

A little bit of everything! Cooking, baking, wine, restaurants, foreign movies/TV/music, travel, exercise (cardio, yoga, barre), learning, cultural activities, trying new things, spending time with friends and family...

Last read

La vida oculta de Fidel Castro, A Guide to Wine, Adultério, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Corporate Strategy and Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral