Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

midy03

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hola!

In her own words

Hi, I moved to ATL nine years ago and love this city! About me, I’m a responsible, loyal, fun, outgoing (but deep inside shy) girl who enjoys life, always thinking positive about what goes around me. My favorite thing to do is TRAVEL, I cannot describe how much I love visiting new countries, I think you can learn so much about the culture, religion, people, and food when you travel, I usually try to act like a local anywhere I go, so love eating at little shacks, I’m not a germ freak at all when it comes to food, hey but don’t get me wrong, I’m a very clean person, just not picky when it comes to eating out. OK, enough about traveling, I’m also very social and appreciate the company of family and friends. Also, I try to stay active as much as I can, so I’m always working, exercising, volunteering, or helping friends, but I do love to sleep late on weekends. Overall, just a down to earth person, with very strong values, who loves her family, and is still very true to her Latin roots. What am I looking for? The perfect guy for me!!! Are you out there? Hahaha ..... OK, by perfect I mean, well educated, fun, loyal, financial and emotionally stable, sincere, down to earth, a very driven person, who enjoys excersicing, and mostly important is someone with whom I can have good chemistry and fun, who would care a lot about me. I hope you are close by :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My sister has a dog that I adore!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Brickstore, Antico ..... the beach, outdoor shows, golf course... and my homeland Venezuela

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love to eat, exercise, dance, sleep, travel, play golf .... And actually I also enjoy my work

For fun

Work-out, hang-out with friends, DANCE!!!! Anything that puts a smile on my face :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Industrial Engineer, and work specifically in Supply Chain
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Since my native language is Spanish, when I talk to my family and friends I do it in Spanish, so I hope this doesn't bother you :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA International Business