Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

midwestvalues4u

55 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m active, stay in shape and strive to enjoy...

In his own words

I’m active, stay in shape and strive to enjoy all that life has to offer. I grew up in Nebraska. I've lived in the OC for the past 20 years but still believe in opening doors and catering to the one I'm with. I don't believe the grass is greener on the other side. I believe the grass stays green where you water and nurture it! I'm spiritually and physically healthy, emotionally available, and financially stable. I believe in God. I believe in living a life of integrity. I believe open and honest communication is key to the success of any relationship and I'm up for pretty much anything with the right person! I'm looking for that one special woman who's down to earth, enjoys the simple things in life and doesn't take things too seriously so we can just laugh and enjoy each day together. I'm looking for a relationship where I get her and she gets me so we can just be ourselves without drama or conflict. I'm looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who's learned from the past, let it go and ready to enjoy life together. If there's a physical attraction (yes chemistry is important!!) and you feel we might be a “Match” contact me. Doesn’t matter if it’s a wink, a “like” or a note just saying hi, let me know you’re interested and we’ll see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anything with the right person!

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

My kids, passionate kisses, hand holding, campfires, classic rock and country music, a hot morning shower, great conversation, cooking (especially together), comfortable jeans,college football, any kind of storm, a good workout, travel/adventure.

For fun

Relaxing/enjoying time together, cooking, making you belly laugh, finding ways to make you feel loved and special. Working out, weekend getaways, snuggling in front of the fire with a cocktail, a good movie... "together" is the key ingredient

Last read

"The Mystery of the Shemitah" and "The Harbinger" by Jonathan Cahn (both great reads and HIGHLY recommended), "All In" by Mark Batterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Strength and Conditioning Coach. I've coached at the University of Nebraska, Iowa State University and the California/Anaheim Angels. Now I run my own business that ranges from performance training to personal training to physical therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up on a farm in Nebraska with loving parents/family. I've been told what I'm looking for in a relationship doesn't exist but I've witnessed it in my parents as long as I can remember. Challenging at times of course but never impossible!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I was raised Catholic but didn't get much out of it. Since 2004 I've attended Saddleback Church in Lake Forest. Great weekly messages that are so applicable to our lives!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Nebraska in 1982 with a degree in Exercise Science and a minor in English.