Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life passionately with a smile

In her own words

I'm a passion driven girl from Nebraska now living in Chicago who loves to travel, throw dinner parties, and be spontaneous. That sounds so canned (yet truthful) I realize that eventually all 2000 of your potential match profiles start to look the same. But I can guarantee you that I'm not identical to the other 1999 women on your list. I'll do my best to point out list form, because face it, lists are easiest to read. 1. I love my family. They live in Nebraska, and therefore I'm not the biggest fan of Iowa ;) I'd like to find a family guy who wants to help build a family someday... (I'm talkin' distant future here) 2. I'm a very independent girl. As much as I love home, I think you sometimes have to go out on your own and outside of any type of comfort zone to really get to know the you that you really all. 3. I can cook. Without recipes. Possibly just as good or better than your mother, aunt, and/or grandmother. Try me. ;)...I'm also generally much more humble than this sounds. 4.Eating and cooking healthy is important to me. I don't always stay on track and of course I crave pizza every now and then, but I've found that what you eat generally dictates how you feel. 5. Working out goes hand in hand with eating well. I enjoy being in the gym. I enjoy lifting heavy. I think that working up a sweat is a great stress relief. Guys who can school me in the gym are great. 6. I became a certified fitness nutrition specialist as a hobby. It is fun to see people change both in body composition and strengths in the gym based on how they eat. 7. It is hard to follow my own meal plans because I'm a candy scientist! There are days where the only food that I am around is 95% sugar, but I love love love my job. 8. I like smart guys that like smart girls. I will not play dumb on purpose for anyone. I'm confident in what I know and who I am although the later is a continual process. Looking for a guy who is confident yet not cocky. 9. I haven't found much for really outdoorsy activities here yet. I know they must exist because you all say they do, I must just not find the time or the place for the them. I enjoy biking but I don't like having to dodge traffic. I enjoy rock climbing, but haven't done it much (I just really had fun the few times that I've gone), I like hiking and fishing and have a great story about camping. 10. If you ever need a girl for a softball team, I want to be the first girl you call. I've played competitively since I was 6 until club softball in college. I like the laid back attitude of the local slow pitch leagues but I'm very competitive as well. 11. I loved every minute of skydiving...even as the strings were tangled. 13. Often I'll throw dinner parties and theme parties. I just hosted a hot chocolate party for the holidays. Homemade marshmallows always bring friends in. 14. My faith is a huge part of my life. Yet one can be very religious without having strong character and one can have fantastic morals and character without strong religion. I'd prefer both, but solid character is a must 15. My smile comes easy and often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I grew up with the all American golden retrievers as family hunting dogs. I'd love nothing more right now but to have a lab or a golden but can't justify it living in such an urban area, let alone in a building without a yard.

Political views


Favorite things

Coffee after a workout, family time, letters in the mail, sweatpants, wine, and fancy dresses

For fun

Going to the gym, hiking, getting coffee, exploring new restaurants, checking out live music in dive bars, softball, diy, cooking new foods, grilling and being outside

Last read

a lot of science articles on protein...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research and development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Faith is an important part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS of food science from University of Nebraska-Lincoln and MS of food science from UW-Madison