Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh – you can make her do anything. - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I am.... 1. fun, sassy and very energetic...potentially the eternal optimist 2. athletic and love anything to do with sports and the outdoors 3. an Midwest girl 4. an adventurer: went to Afghanistan for a humanitarian trip in April 2012- headed back later this year 5. determined to succeed professionally 6. not a fan of "fake people"...please just be real!!! 7. a fan of people with good grammer skills 8. I've lived in Iowa, Texas and Pennsylvania. 9. a proud Christian; my faith is very important to me 10. marked with 3 tattoos I'm looking for... 1. someone fun, spontaneous and positive 2. someone who challenges me to learn and grow; trying new things 3. a professionally-driven man 4. an athlete at heart 5. someone who believes they'll spend their life with their best friend 6. someone who won't expect me to be perfect and understands that I don't expect them to be perfect...perfection is a sucker to live up to! 7. someone to travel with 8. a man who wants something real- not just a fling 9. someone with great friends 10. a man that makes me laugh And that's how it's done folks...that's how it's done...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat: Sidney. Love big dogs though...they're great running partners

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a Rockies baseball game! Ok-any baseball game would do but there's something about Coors field that does it for me. I'm also a big fan of Wash Park and a weekend away in Vail will do a body good.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Favorite food:A good ol' sandwhich, Cobb Salads or a yummy Steak (I'm from's a given) Favorite Sport: Baseball Favorite TV Show: Almost anything reality

For fun

Rockies games; Broncos games; Avs games; Nuggets games...yes I like Denver sports Good food, good wine, good company= great time Running, yoga, spin, golf, hiking, snowshoeing, snowboarding

Last read

Mrs. Kennedy and Me, Wait Til Next Year, Kennedy Women and a couple business books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in media data reporting as an account/project manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral