Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sappy romantic seeking the same

In her own words

I'm a very laid back, love life, glass half-full kind of person. I'm generous to a fault and definitely a giver. I'm truly a typical girl next door. I had a friend say the other day to me "you're just real". That pretty much sums me up. I'm also a very strong and independent woman. I love the outdoors, hiking, kayaking, camping, the beach, and being active. Anything oudoors! Staying fit and eating healthy are two very important things to me. I'm a huge fan of live music, small or large venues. Live sporting events are always fun too! I'm a huge baseball fan. Love going to watch the Giants but I'm a Tigers fan born and raised. I'm a huge wine connoisseur also. So if you like wine that's a plus! What am I looking for? Above all honesty. To me it's the most important quality in any relationship. Someone who believes that laughter every single day is key to a good relationship. A gentleman. Do you believe chivalry is not dead? My partner must be active and take pride in taking care of his body. I have a lot of free time and love to take off on road trips or mini vacations and looking for a partner that will join me. I'm ultimately looking for my best friend that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone I can't live without. Carpe Diem!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

have 2 awesome labs I adopted through a lab rescue organization

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love small pubs and dives, small music venues, Hawaii, Dublin, Belfast, Sienna, Florence, remote beaches, hikes with great views; beautiful waterfalls. Next... New Zealand/Australia, Scotland

Favorite things

Sushi, steak, a good bottle of wine, microbrews, my 2 pups, concerts, uninhabited beaches, the feeling after a great work-out, U2, DMB, Zac Brown band, Kid Rock, sleeping in on a rainy day, the views from my house.

For fun

Grilling/cooking with friends, hiking, camping, scuba diving, wine tasting, concerts, and traveling to name a few!

Last read

Kingkiller chronicles, The Game of Thrones series, Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work 12 hour shifts but enjoy every other week off.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference