Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-46 within 30 miles of Crown Point, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a garden! Dig it!!

In his own words

Are there any women out there that are serious about meeting someone special? If so email me right away. I'm a great catch! About me: I'm somewhat new to the area and I am hoping to meet some cool, genuine women that know what they want out of life and a relationship. I am not looking jump into anything right away, but I am open to a serious relationship if the right person comes along. I enjoy life and all the experiences it has to offer. I have worked really hard to get where I am in life and would love to have that special someone to share it with. If you feel you are on the same page and are ready to make some good memories with a great guy then email me. Tell me what makes you different from all the other women out there. Tell me what is important to you and what you hope to find on here. I own a small business I brought to San Diego. I enjoy wake boarding, snow boarding, surfing, hiking, kayaking, music, and just about anything challenging or adventurous. I have lived a very exciting life, but really want to find someone to share the rest of it with. I am originally from Indiana, but have always wanted to live in San Diego (who doesn't) and my dream has finally come true. Now it is time to work on my second dream of meeting the perfect "Partner in Crime" to create lasting memories with. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beer at the Tap Room in PB. I also like 98 Bottles in Little Italy. Of course the beach. Hiking at Torrey Pines.

Favorite things

Live music, the beach, good beer, spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Life's a garden.... Dig it!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I think this part is stupid! Who gives a F**K!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I haven't gone to Mass in quite some time.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got a Degree at the School of Hard Knocks! The School of Life!