Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Year new beginnings with....

In his own words

About me I was born and raised in the Midwest I relocated to SA with my job. On my spare time I like to enjoy the outdoors Fishing, Camping, grilling, ect. I also love to travel experiencing new place is always fun weather I fly there or just take a road trip it's always fun. I value my family and friends most of my friends I consider to be family . Like any guy I like to watch sports I love football so someone who enjoys watching it as well is a plus. What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone that is fun that I can enjoy a good laugh with and has a great sense of humor . Someone who doesn't mind going out for a drink on occasion , but also wouldn't mind staying in and enjoy a good movie with a nice home cooked meal. Someone who is independent that has their own place and things. Someone who has goals and knows where they want to go in life. Basically I'm looking for my best friend that person I can share all the good thing going on in life. If you would like to know anything else about me or what I'm looking for just send me a message. Happy searching

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't know I just moved here..


Rock Valley College, Rockford, IL

Favorite things

Family & friends are very important to me , I like to listen to rap, r&b , some rock, mariachi an Banda I'm Mexican so I have to stick with my roots

For fun

watching football on Sunday I alway support my home team Go Bears!!!! Fishing I love being outdoors, and traveling to new places

Last read

The art of small talk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a line supervisor for an HVAC manufacturing company. I like what I do it has opened many opportunities for me and brought me here to San Antonio
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
100% Mexicano can't get any better than that
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference