Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page" - St. Augustine

In her own words

I grew up in Iowa then moved to Chicago after college. I love Sweet Home Chicago, but was lured to the bay area about two years ago for a work opportunity I couldn't pass up. I'm a Midwest girl at heart so I head back to see my friends and family when I can. I do love for San Francisco and am enjoying all the area has to country, great food, scenic views, outdoor activities, etc. I like trying new things, but have a few concerts, movies and wine country with friends. I also love to travel...both a last minute weekend trip or a longer trip abroad. One of my life goals is to travel to 50 countries and all 50 states. So far Southeast Asia is my favorite travel location, but went to New Zealand last fall and don't think there is any place more naturally beautiful. I am looking for a driven man's man who works hard and plays hard. Someone who enjoys a night out, but also has a good time staying home to cook dinner and watch a movie. A great sense of humor is a must, and the ability to change a tire or a light bulb is a plus :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reed & Greenough, Lolinda and El Techo, Slanted Door, Girl and the Fig, and new restaurants that pop up around town; I like to try new places rather than repeating existing ones too often.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Hockeye football, country concerts, boat shoes (and the men that love them), going to the farmer's market, and hosting parties (especially fondue parties - I love being cheesy!)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, city street festivals, farmer's market, movies, wine country, and hitting up local country music concerts.

Last read

Internet news (especially the local Valley gossip); travel magazines;; 7x7 and San Francisco magazine to hear about new restaurant openings around town. My most recent book is a New Zealand travel book because I'm planning a trip there this fall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference