Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

midwesternr

46 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
UPDATE: I'm currently in the process of...

In his own words

UPDATE: I'm currently in the process of relocating to Grand Rapids from the Chicago area for a new job which I just started in January. Life is a bit hectic at the moment. I'm not on this site all that often, so if you happen to email or wink, please don't be offended if I don't get back to you right away. THE CLIFF NOTES: --------------------------- I moved to back to the Midwest 3 years ago after living in the Northeast since college. As much as I liked New England, the Midwest has always been 'home' for me. Most of my family lives in the Chicago area. I'm very down-to-earth, pretty easy going, and prefer as little unnecessary drama as possible. I love my family and friends. I like animals, especially dogs. I like the balance between being active, and just hanging out at home. I like kayaking, hiking, the beach, bbq's with friends or family, skiing, snow tubing, checking out a new restaurant or a cool brewery, or going wine tasting. But again there are times I like to just stay stay in, watch a good movie, or an entire season of 'Homeland'. Next on my list is 'House of Cards' or 'Breaking Bad'. I can also be a bit of a news junkie, especially on world events. So much crazy stuff going on these days. OTHER RANDOM STUFF: ------------------------------------ ... I'm not perfect, and know that nobody is. But I always try do what's right. ... I don't wear gold chains, bracelets, earrings or any other piercings. Jewelry is for women. ... I'm not an intellectual snob, although I can hold an intelligent conversation. ... I also the difference between they're, their and there; to, too and two; and your and you're. ... I'm politically more conservative than liberal. ... I'm generous, honest, and a good tipper. ... I like to be active, but also need a healthy dose of downtime. ... I like sports, but sometimes I can take it or leave it. ... I'm not a vegetarian, but I usually eat pretty healthy. Weaknesses are bacon and french fries. ... I don't like unnecessary drama. Or people that are overly loud, just to be loud. Or cauliflower. ... I'm not a meathead jock, although I work out regularly and stay in shape. ... I don't post shirtless bathroom mirror selfies flexing my muscles. Yes, I know that's really cheesy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Marco Island FL, Colorado, Cape Cod...

Favorite things

Mexican, Thai, Italian, or a good burger with fries. Oh, and bacon. Margaritas (on the rocks with salt), craft beers, wine. Shawshank Redemption, Field of Dreams, Fargo. 'Homeland'. I miss Lost, 24, and House

For fun

Kayaking, skiing, hiking, the beach, wine tasting, road trips, festivals, trying new restaurants. Someday I will finally take SCUBA classes. Someday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Polish, with a bit of German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect others' views, and don't impose my beliefs on them. I was raised Catholic, but now consider myself non-denominational. I do believe in God. And Jesus. After all, "that's what Christmas is all about, Charlie Brown".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference