Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I'm a fun, quirky, violinist originally from Michigan (Go Tigers, Lions, and Red Wings!). I moved out to LA 6 years ago after finishing my masters in Florida and am loving my new home. I'm one of those "love every genre of music" kind of girls. I perform mostly classical, was at Coachella 2008-2010, Outside Lands 2011, a few Phish festivals, wish there were more jazz clubs in LA, listen to KCRW in the morning, KLOS in the evening and 1000 other spotify playlists for everything else in between. It doesn't always have to be about music. I love to discover this city (indoors and out) and all it has to offer. I'm a huge foodie and love to get out there and try everything: the new burger joint that just opened, brewpub, Indian place, that hole in the wall asian restaurant with the B rating, sushi, seafood, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese coffee, KBBQ, that place that just offered a deal on Lliving Social, Groupon, or Blackboard Eats, delicious sandwiches on really good bread, taco trucks, Filipino food trucks, DineLA week......then mixing up workouts to burn it all off. Boot camp, Yoga, or Insanity anyone?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is really good beer on tap: so far Fathers Office, 1739, and Stout. Love to travel: Vegas, Santa Barbara, SD, Norcal, Portland, random Groupon getaways, planning random gigs or seeing concerts in places I've never been

Favorite things

Hulu Plus/Netflix on my Roku: Revolution, HIMYM,, Modern Family, New Girl, The Office, 30 Rock, Glee, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, The Best Thing I Ever Ate, Music, Microbrews, Red Wine, Flip Flops, Spotify, Laughing...

For fun

I'm very outgoing - love to watch movies, going to shows, hiking, sports bars, lounging, batting cages, trying new restaurants, weekend getaways, dreaming of big getaways, and just discovering LA!

Last read

I'm not really much of a reader but can spend hours browsing in a really cool bookstore. The local owned bookstores always have such great events that I somehow just stumble on or I find myself grabbing a stool and just thumb through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in music/entertainment licensing during the day, freelance violinist by night....and some weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Filipino/Half Polish. For the longest time, I thought the combination of pancit and pierogis was normal at Christmas! ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral