Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you deserve a funny and dapper man as your own personal arm candy? You will never have to open a door again!

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Brad and I'm an architect in Bellevue. I love what I do, it's the perfect blend of art and science for me. It combines art and intellect with that manly toughness of working with your hands. A few years ago I graduated with my Master's degree and got a job offer in Bellevue, and I have been loving life ever since! I love all kinds of music. I've played the guitar for a long time. I was a three-sport athlete (tennis, basketball and soccer) and my competitive nature is still with me. I try to keep my body in good shape. I like to draw, photograph, and write. I like to work with my hands, Finding a new book is always fun. I love doing so many things, I can't pick just a few! I must admit I am a fun set of dualities! Athletic, while intellectual. Content with simple pleasures, yet I prefer finer things. Easygoing enough to be a follower, but I'm a natural leader. Basically this means that I'm open to new experiences, and I get along with anyone in any situation. Send me a message if you want to trade some good stories and share a few laughs over a couple of drinks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I can have fun anywhere! Favorite in the US, I'd have to say New York. I recently got back from Tokyo, Seoul, and Taipei, that was cool. I loved Rome, Paris and London too!

Favorite things

I like laughing, its my favorite. I like good food, I like good design, and interesting conversation. I like hiking, flying a plane, and board games with the family, its all good!

For fun

I've always been athletic so I like sporting events. Concerts and comedians are always a blast. I also like visiting art museums. I went kayaking for the first time last summer too! I like to mix outdoor activities with big city fun.

Last read

I like to keep up with current and world events but I'm still dorky enough to love the Harry Potter series! Let's see, any of the Berenstain Bears books are good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's of Architecture and a Bachelor's of Science in Design (a science AND an art degree all in one!)