Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth...

In his own words

I would describe myself as hard working, considerate, conservative, and even sentimental. I'm aggressive with others in my work environment, but more reserved in social settings. I use to be Ok with making plans to always be on the go. But my priorities are changing and now I try to slow down more on weekends. Owning a home makes for good projects and entertaining. I'd rather spend money on a plane ticket to see my niece and nephews than on new clothes; on a boat rather than a fancy car; on my wife rather than myself. I'm very close to my family, but unfortunately have to drive or fly out of the area to see them. My perfect match would be tall and slender. Someone loud, always on the go, and over-confident doesn't fit me well. Busy, caring, honest, down to earth, and responsible fits better. You can be a girly-girl, but overly materialistic turns me off. Let's walk, jog, and exercise to stay healthy, but don't insist on climbing Mt. Everest or jumping out of an airplane. Although it takes away from "match" time together, believe it or not, I find it attractive when a woman has a passion for some type of volunteer work or her career. At the same time, I'm hopeful that we'd find down time together at the end of each day. I'd hope my match would become my best friend - someone with whom to share emotions, faith, family, and friends. I'm not much of a cook or decorator and would love to find someone who can teach me some basic domestic skills! I would never describe myself as being loud or showy, especially in public. I can be the center of attention and a jokester, but only in a crowd of close friends. If you're looking for an aggressive personality, a big partier, or a flashy dresser, I'm not your man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ideal spot to take my match is a small/cozy restaurant near the beach. I'm out of my element in the bar scene. My roots are in the midwest, so travel just about anywhere between here and the east coast appeals to me.

Favorite things

I have to admit, I'm a work-aholic. I like the chase and am very competitive when it comes to my career. In my personal life, I'm becoming more settled. The image of a "white picket fence" suits me well these days.

For fun

I enjoy excercise and the outdoors. I recently remodeled my home and dock a boat in a local marina. I also enjoy volunteer work with kids and teens.

Last read

Tattoos on the Heart, Big Russ & Me, The Shack, Quiet Strength, The Last Lecture. Gotta read this last one if you haven't already - it's quick and easy, full of messages for life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own part of a business I started 15 years ago. It has been a very rewarding experience, and I look forward to continued growth and success in the future. Lots of computer work.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Very traditional upbringing in Catholic schools...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral